Faculty Director

Jared Inman, MD, SOM 2004

Resident Director

Benjamin J. Damazo, SOM 2017


Ethan D. Frank, SOM 2018

Associate Editors

Anastasia Haddad, SOM 2018

Brandon Peplinski, SOM 2018

Alison Wong, SOM 2018

Cedric Thiel, SOM 2019

Jin Yang, SOM 2019

Student Panel

Currently accepting applications

For any questions or comments for the editorial board please direct them to llustudentjournal@gmail.com